CERTIFICATIONS

Be a PMO VALUE RING certified professional

LEARN ABOUT THE PMO VALUE RING CERTIFIED PRACTITIONER CERTIFICATION

pmocp-3

The PMO VALUE RING CERTIFIED PRACTITIONER certification aims to ensure that the certified professional has full mastery of the essential concepts of the methodology, as well as the basic techniques for the definition of application strategies, use of the method, analysis of results, decision making, and definition of solutions.

The professional will be aligned with the best practices for PMOs, and fully trained in the methodology, making it possible to use them on a daily basis.

ENROLLMENT STEPS FOR THE PMO-CP CERTIFICATION

  • Registration

    Apply for the certification exam

  • Eligibility

    Make sure you meet all the requirements for the desired certification

  • Studies

    Study with our materials, and also learn more about the PMO VALUE RING with our free account and demo

  • Exam

    Access our platform and take the exam

INFORMATION OF PMO-CP CERTIFICATION

  • Target Audience

    PMO leaders, PMO members and Project Managers who want to learn how to make a PMO generate perceived value for an organization through the methodology PMO VALUE RING

  • Content

    Key concepts of PMO VALUE RING covering all 8 steps and how to get better results for the PMO using the PMO VALUE RING methodology

  • Exam

    The certification exam consists of 40 multiple-choice questions, with a maximum duration of 60 minutes. To be approved, the candidate must obtain the minimum score of 75%.

  • Renovation

    Certification renewal occurs only when there is an update on the methodology concepts.

Subscribe and stay informed about the new certification courses that will be held near you!

OTHER PMO VALUE RING CERTIFICATIONS

pmo-cc-506x159

This certification aims to ensure that the professional has complete mastery of the concepts of the methodology, as well as all techniques recommended for its successful implementation. The certified professional will be able to act in the implementation of the methodology, either in person or at a distance, both in the application of the concepts and in the implementation in PMOs and organizations of the most diverse levels of complexity.

This certification is aimed at consultants and professionals who would like to take on some business opportunities with us, and it is made by invitation only.

GET TO KNOW ALL CERTIFIED PROFESSIONALS

NameEmailCityStateCountryCertification Type
Farhad Abdollayanfarhad@uol.com.brSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Thiago Ayresthiagoayres@pmoga.comCuritibaParanáBrazilPMO-CC
Luiz Henrique Del Colluizdc@gmail.comSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Alessandro Cavalcantialessandrocavalcanti@noorden.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Bruno Otaviano Ferreira Araújobruno.otaviano@gmail.comBelo HorizonteMinas GeraisBrazilPMO-CC
Acílio Marinelloacilio.marinello@gmail.comRibeirão Pires São PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Jose Carlos Gomes Torquatotorquato63@gmail.comBrasíliaDistrito FederalBrazilPMO-CC
Alicia Laura Torres Gilardi Novaesalicialtn@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Luís Alberto De Negreirosluisnegreiros1@yahoo.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Claudio Catunda Borosclaudio.boros@plano.inf.brBrasíliaDistrito FederalBrazilPMO-CC
Rodrigo Cesar Thahirarthahira@gmail.comSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Roberto Ponsroberto.pons@projectlab.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Wankes Leandro Ribeirowankesleandro@gmail.comBrasíliaDistrito FederalBrazilPMO-CC
Hugo Kleber Magalhães Lourençohugokml@yahoo.com.brSão José dos Campos São PauloBrazilPMO-CC
José Finocchiojose.finocchio@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Victor Rascop Juniorvrascop@gmail.comBrasíliaDistrito FederalBrazilPMO-CC
Francisco Mellone Bastos Conceiçãofrancisco.mellone@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Cassio Germano Gurgel Soarescassio@portfoliogc.com.brFortaleza CearáBrazilPMO-CC
Marco Aurélio Corrêa Fartesmacf@terra.com.brSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Ana Paula Probstana.probst@plathanus.com.brPalhoça Santa CatarinaBrazilPMO-CC
Roberto Navas Pinheironavaspinheiro@gmail.comSão Bernardo do CampoSão PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Alexandre Abdalla Duarte Serranoalexandre.abdalla@ascensy.com.brSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Roberto Pinheiro Da Rocha Paranhosroberto@paranhos.usNiteróiRio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CC
Josemar Viana Da Silvajvsilva2303@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Adilson Pizead.pize@terra.com.brCaxias do Sul Rio Grande do SulBrazilPMO-CC
Alam George M Bragaalam@alambraga.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Marcus Gregório Serranomarcus.gregorio@macrogestao.comVitória Espirito SantoBrazilPMO-CC
Juliana Emanuele Prado Martins Costajulianaprado@gmail.comVitóriaEspirito SantoBrazilPMO-CC
José Ricardo Soares De Almeidaricardodirem@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Carlos Augusto Vieira De Freitascarlos.freitas@caffm.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Ramon Batistaramon.batista@guadalupepc.comMontes Claros Minas GeraisBrazilPMO-CC
Mauro Afonso Sotillemauro.sotille@pmtech.com.brPorto Alegre Rio Grande do SulBrazilPMO-CC
Flavio Luiz De Oliveira E Silvaflsilva.eng@gmail.comRecife PernambucoBrazilPMO-CC
Caline Lucia Da Silva Chagascalinesilva@hotmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Margareth Fabíola dos Santos Carneiromargareth.carneiro@gmail.comBrasíliaDistrito FederalBrazilPMO-CC
Alberto Seabra Monteiro Netoaseabra.neto@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
José Facundo Barbosafacundobarbosa@gmail.comFortaleza CearáBrazilPMO-CC
Paulo Thomaz Do Espírito Santopaulo.thomaz@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Hiram De Oliveira Costa-Silvahiramocs@hotmail.comAracajuSergipeBrazilPMO-CC
Cassiano Augusto Flores Camposcassiano.campos@globalhitss.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
Luiz Henrique Araújo Da Natividadel.natividade@hotmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro BrazilPMO-CC
João Herbert de Freitasjherbert.brito@gmail.comVitória Espirito SantoBrazilPMO-CC
Davi Gabriel Cohen Leitedavicohen@logikken.com.brNiteróiRio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CC
Rodrigo Silvarodrigosilvapmp@hotmail.comIndaiatuba São PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Prasad Kamathprasadvkamath1@yahoo.comMumbaiIndiaPMO-CC
Henrique Dinizhenrique.diniz@pmipe.org.brBelo HorizonteMinas GeraisBrazilPMO-CC
Mateus Moura de Oliveiramateus.moura@oi.com.brFortaleza CearáBrazilPMO-CC
Daniel Sousa Dantasdadantas@gmail.comFortaleza CearáBrazilPMO-CC
Ricardo Trianaricardo@practical-thinking.comMiamiUnited StatesPMO-CC
Lara Ravaglia Abreulararavaglia@pmoga.comVitória Espirito SantoBrazilPMO-CC
Rafael Santos Mellorafaelmello@pmoga.comVitória Espirito SantoBrazilPMO-CC
Leonan Barbosa Vargasleonanvargas@pmoga.comVitória Espirito SantoBrazilPMO-CC
Jonathan Wardjon.ward@newable.co.ukLondresUnited KingdomPMO-CC
Marisa Silvamarisa_fsilva@hotmail.comWindsorUnited KingdomPMO-CC
Emma PembertonLeicesterUnited KingdomPMO-CC
Paulo Henrique da Rocha Cunhapaulohrcunha81@gmail.comBelém ParáBrazilPMO-CC
Gino Terentim Juniorginoterentimjr@hotmail.comBrasília Distrito FederalBrazilPMO-CP
Gerhard Tekesdiretoria@3pta.com.brSalvador BahiaBrazilPMO-CP
Paulo Henrique Bezerra de Campospaulohbcampos@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Pedro Henrique Melo Costapedro.costa@3eengenharia.com.brFortaleza CearáBrazilPMO-CP
Ítalo Bezerra Bertunesit.bertunes@gmail.comTaboão da Serra São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Deborah Kuptydeborah.kupty@outlook.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Thiago Luiz Rosa Sávio Costathiagocostamsj@gmail.comBrasília Distrito FederalBrazilPMO-CP
Marco Polo Ribeiro da Silvamarcopoloribeiro@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Márcio Alexandre da Silvamarcioalex.silva@gmail.comCampinas São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Eduardo Camargos Lagares do Nascimentoedu.ca.lagares@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Paulo Henrique da Rocha Cunhapaulohrcunha81@gmail.comBelém ParáBrazilPMO-CP
Maritza Maura Carvalho Franciscommc2711@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Erico Garibaldi da Silvaerico_garibaldi@hotmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Mauro Joaci dos Santosmaurojsantos10@gmail.comBlumenauSanta CatarinaBrazilPMO-CP
Maria Carolina Ferreira Baronicarolina.baroni@hotmail.comSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Uirá Coelho de Oliveirauira.oliveira@gmail.comRio de JaneiroRio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Silvina Figueroasilvina.sfigueroa@gmail.comMaringá ParanáBrazilPMO-CP
Rafael da Maiarafael@maia.eti.brBrasíliaDistrito FederalBrazilPMO-CP
Fabio Rodrigues Cruzcontato@fabiocruz.com.brFlorianópolisSanta CatarinaBrazilPMO-CP
Priscyla Regina de Oliveirapriscyla.regina@yahoo.com.brSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Luiz Eduardo Rodrigues Portoluizeduardoporto@bol.com.brCampo GrandeMato Grosso do SulBrazilPMO-CP
Gabriella da Silva Oviedooviedo.gabriella@gmail.comSantana de Parnaíba São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Patricia Salazar Mirandapatricia.miranda@benner.com.brBlumenau Santa CatarinaBrazilPMO-CP
Luana Nobrega Arantesluana.arantes@queirozgalvao.comSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Alex Sander Martins Urbanoalex.urbano@outlook.comSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Alexandre Sousa Nunesalex1.nunes@gmail.comHortolândiaSanta CatarinaBrazilPMO-CP
Flávia Pereiraflav_cp@yahoo.com.brUberlândia Minas GeraisBrazilPMO-CP
Flavio Luis Prado Abreuflpabreu@yahoo.com.brSão Bernardo do CampoSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Ana Maria Costaanamaria.costa@portoseguro.com.brSâo PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Horácio Figueiredo Dinizhfdiniz@hotmail.comCampinasSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Rodrigo Mendes Santos Ribeiroeng.ribeiror@gmail.comNiterói Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Pedro Angelo Piotto Juniorpiotto.jr@gmail.comSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Wesley Calegaretticalegaretti@uol.com.brSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Robson Godoi de Albuquerque Maranhãorobsongodoi@gmail.comRecifePernambucoBrazilPMO-CP
Luciano Pires Marcondes Machadoplannun@gmail.comSão PauloSão PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Enio Faria de Toledo Moraes enio.toledo@yahoo.comSão José dos Campos São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Danilo Lima Pereiradanilolp51@yahoo.com.brFortaleza CearáBrazilPMO-CP
Rodrigo de Souza Katarinhukrodrigokatarinhuk@ig.com.brMaringá ParanáBrazilPMO-CP
Márcia de Almeida Vittori Ferreiramarciavittori@uol.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Julio Cesar da Silvajulioscesare@gmail.comJaboatão dos GuararapesPernambucoBrazilPMO-CP
Tácito Almeida de Luccatacitodelucca@gmail.comCuritiba ParanáBrazilPMO-CP
Mauricio João da Silvamauriciojoao@hotmail.comNova Iguaçu Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Amanda Ferreira Batistaamandaf.batista@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Thiago Silva Bastosthiagobastostb@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Roberto Campos Braga Botelhoroberto.botelho@spcbrasil.org.brSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Rodrigo Fernandes Barbosarodrigo.barbosa@pmisp.org.brSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Halcyon Davys Pereira de Carvalhohalcyondavys@gmail.comRecife PernambucoBrazilPMO-CP
Frida Shimonovfridas@menora.co.ilTel AvivIsraelPMO-CP
Hadas Bouenoshadasbo@gmail.comAcreIsraelPMO-CP
Daniel Zitterdaniel@pmzone.co.ilTel AvivIsraelPMO-CP
Ronen Tishelronenti2@gmail.comRehovot IsraelPMO-CP
Aviva Davidovitssmileaviva@gmail.comHaderaIsraelPMO-CP
Erick Masgo Dávilaemasgo@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Daniel Muñoz Zaldívardaniel.munoz.zaldivar@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Sergio Andre Espinoza Diazsergio.espinozad@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Cristhian Jose Luis Arias Venturocristhian.arias.venturo@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Alexandres Hoyos Espinozaalexandres.hoyos@practical-thinking.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Rosalia Mena Nievesrosalia_menan@yahoo.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Renzo Trisogliorenzo.trisoglio@yahoo.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Fany Arroyofarroyo@arpl.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Willy Mestanza Vigomestanza.w@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Deivhy Paul Torres Vargasdeivhy.tv@gmail.comCajamarcPeruPMO-CP
Luis Miguel Tapia ParedesLtapiap@lapositivavida.com.peLimaPeruPMO-CP
Luis Félix Mejía Tamfelixmejiatam@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Luis Miguel Cotrina Malcamcotrinam@gmail.comCajamarcPeruPMO-CP
Jaime Araujo Parrajaime.araujo@telefonica.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Nancy Patricia Rodriguez Barrónnancypatty_rodba@hotmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Ivan Bullon Lopezibullon@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Luis Pérez-Godoy BallónLperezgodoy@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Miguel Angel Soto Carrascomiguelsotocarrasco45@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Carlos Damián Sánchezc_damian_sanchez@hotmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Martin Alejandro Collado Ramirezmartincollado1973@hotmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Victor Martinvmartn@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Walter Málaga Suárezwmalagas@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Diego Abad Murillodiego_abad43@hotmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Paola Sotomayor Espinozapaosot@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Heraclio Wilfredo Espinoza Guillenespinozawill@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Jackeline Guzmán Alegrejackie.guzman.alegre@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Gonzalo Gomezgonzalo.gomez@unacem.com.peLimaPeruPMO-CP
Settimia Delgadosda99_1999@hotmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Ulrich Chávez Tovarulchavez@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Roberto Guissa Lopezrguissa@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Anddy Rodriguez Lunaanddyr@hotmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Carlos Arroyocal.arroyo@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Santiago Andrės Villarroel Ávilasvillarroel@entel.clLimaPeruPMO-CP
Armando Salazar Tincoarmando.salazart@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Melissa Lourdes Gonzales Suasnabarmelissagonzalessuasnabar@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Walter Escajadillowescajadillo@gmail.comLimaPeruPMO-CP
Carolina Sthelcarolsthel@gmail.comRio de Janeiro Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Dlayton Araujodlaytonaraujo@irb.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Clarisse Paschoalclarisse.paschoal@irbbrasilre.comRio de Janeiro Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Sandra Rodriguessandra.rodrigues@irb.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Bruno Peres Aguiarbruno101970@gmail.comBrasília Distrito FederalBrazilPMO-CP
Cristiane Pereira Marciotocrismarcioto@hotmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Mario Henrique Trentimmario@trentim.com.brSâo José dos Campos São PauloBrazilPMO-CC
Douglas Morales Monteirodouglas.monteiro@live.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Kevellin Bertolim Olivatikevellin@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Renan Olivato Morirenanolivatomori@gmail.comSão Caetano do Sul São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Gabriel Gomes Thomaz de Aquinogabriel_thomaz@hotmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Cássio Lopescassiolopes1970@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Angélica Aparecida Ghellerghellerang@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Denys Bogaz Rodriguesdenys@novainova.com.brMirassol São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Douglas Sampaio Franco douglasfranco10@hotmail.comBrasília Distrito FederalBrazilPMO-CP
Carlos Eduardo Dalbone Santiagocdalbone@outlook.comBarueri São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Darwin Magnus Leitedarwinmagnusleite@yahoo.com.brRio de Janeiro Rio de JaneiroBrazilPMO-CP
Flavia Prado Oliboniflaviaoliboni@yahoo.com.brSantana de Parnaíba São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Maristella Pereira Azemmaristellapa@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Jayme Camargojayme.camargo@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Bianca Luongobiluongo@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Mauricio Jose Vasconcelosmvasconcelos@mpc.com.brCampinas São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Elisandro Jose Tavareselisandro.tavares@icloud.comOsasco São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Vera Elisa Lammers Yoshidaveraelisa@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Alexandre Batista Fortesalexandre.fortes@gmail.comNova Lima Minas GeraisBrazilPMO-CP
Leonardo Menezes de Souzaleon4rdo@gmail.comCuritiba ParanáBrazilPMO-CP
Juliane Machado da Rosajulianemach@gmail.comCaxias do Sul Rio Grande do SulBrazilPMO-CP
Magali Ribeiro Franciscomagalirf@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Karina Saolly Kawaharakskawahara@yahoo.com.brSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Francisco de Assis Sobralfrancbsb@hotmail.comBrasília Distrito FederalBrazilPMO-CP
Carlos Eduardo Rios Salescarloseduardorsales@gmail.comPouso Alegre Minas GeraisBrazilPMO-CP
Silvio Rochasrochasilva@yahoo.com.brSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Fabiany Mery Rodrigues Arrudafabianymery@hotmail.comRecife PernambucoBrazilPMO-CP
Paulo Rogerio Batalhãobatalhao@gmail.comAmericana São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Diego Resende de Medeirosdiegoresende@live.comIndaiatuba São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Rosania de Castro Fernandesrosacafe@gmail.comBelo Horizonte Minas GeraisBrazilPMO-CP
Daniela Silva Camargodaniela.scamargo@outlook.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Hayrne Salvanha hsalvanha@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Cristiano Vasconcellos Ferreiracristianovferreira@gmail.comJoinville Santa CatarinaBrazilPMO-CP
Leandro Dias Lucenaleandroluccena@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Rafael Cordioli Pereiracord_rafael@hotmail.comValinhos São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Fabio Yoshio Kagifykagi@hotmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Paula da Fonsecalinha5@hotmail.comOsasco São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
João Paulo Nogueira de Oliveirajpnanet@gmail.comOlinda PernambucoBrazilPMO-CP
Adonis Rafael Soares Paiva adonis_rsp@yahoo.com.brSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Aurélio Sant´Annasant_anna@outlook.comSalvador BahiaBrazilPMO-CP
Rodrigo Pasti de Macenarodrigo.pasti@uol.com.brSalto São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Heitor Zamboni Lins Filhoheitor.zamboni@pmipe.org.brJoão Pessoa ParaíbaBrazilPMO-CP
Cristiano Ibrahim Ruizcristianoruiz@gmail.comSão Paulo São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Mario Luiz Carvalho da Silvamariolsilva@gmail.comJaguariuna São PauloBrazilPMO-CP
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.